Alabama Angus Association

Officers and Directors

The 2023 Alabama Angus Association Officers and Board of Directors.

These Angus producers were elected to serve on the Alabama Angus Association board of directors at the 2023 Alabama Angus Association Annual Meeting and Banquet, April 14 in Cullman, Ala.
Officers seated front row from left are Scott Haynes, Blountsville, treasurer; Randy Crowell, Elrod, second vice president; Chuck Madaris, Hope Hull, vice president; Jay Howard, Oxford, president; and Mike McGuire, Waverly, executive secretary. Directors standing back row from left are Philip Paramore, Notasulga; Rusty Graydon, Montgomery; Daniel Adams, Union Springs; Tillman Dudley, Opelika; Mickey Allen, Lexington; Dave Mann, New Hope; Brett Thrower, Arab; and Scott McElfresh, Fayette Photo by Alabama Angus Association.

Jay Howard
615 Bannister Lane
Oxford, AL 36203

Vice President
Chuck Madaris
232 Cruise Rd
Hope Hull, AL 36043

2nd Vice President
Randy Crowell
Elrod, AL

Scott Haynes
Blountsville, AL

Executive Secretary
Mike McGuire
McGuire Cattle Company
10767 Hwy 280 W
Waverly, AL 36879


Terms Expire 2023
Rob Adams Adams Angus Farm - Union Springs, AL 334-202-3454
Randy Crowell Elrod, AL 205-826-673
Jarod Long Fayette, AL 205-442-1613
Zane Troxtel Troxtel Farms - Geraldine, AL 423-667-2480
Terms Expire 2024
Don Lyles Harvest, AL 256-585-0872
Sammy Walker Toney, AL
Brett Thrower Arab, AL
Tillman Dudley Opelika, AL

Past officers

Hosted By Angus Media Web Design